Rescheduled Games


The following games have been rescheduled due to rainouts or cancellations. T-Ball and Jr. Bantam games will not be rescheduled, however existing game diamond assignments may be changed to accommodate rainouts.

Please note, rescheduled games may be on a different weekday and/or different diamond than your usual schedule.

Times listed below are game start times. Please be at the diamond 30 minutes before start time to warm up and get organized.

 

TBall 

DateDiamondHome teamVisitor team
Wed Jul 10, 6:30pm (rainout) D4
*DIAMOND CHANGE*
DeHaan Homes Lake House Restaurant 
Wed Jul 17, 6:30pm D4
*DIAMOND CHANGE*
Lake House Restaurant DeHaan Homes
Wed July 24, 6:30pm D4
*DIAMOND CHANGE*
DeHaan Homes Lake House Restaurant
Wed July 31, 6:30pm D4
*DIAMOND CHANGE*
Lake House Restaurant DeHaan Homes

 

5 Pitch 

DateDiamondHome teamVisitor team
Thu Jun 13, 6:30pm D4 Creekside Greenhouses The Watering Can Flower Market
Tue Jun 18, 6:30pm D4
*DIAMOND CHANGE*
 
Vineland Growers The Watering Can Flower Market
Thu Jun 20, 6:30pm   D4 Vineland Growers The Watering Can Flower Market
Thu Jul 4, 6:30pm D4
*DIAMOND CHANGE*
Vineland Growers Creekside Greenhouses
Thu Jul 25, 6:30pm D4
*DIAMOND CHANGE* 
The Watering Can Flower Market Vineland Growers
Thu Aug 1, 6:30pm D2 Jordan Firefighters Vineland Growers

Squirt

DateDiamondHome teamVisitor team
Mon Jun 3, 6:30pm D2 Your Niagara Home Realty Team Vineland Firefighters
Wed July 10, 6:30pm (rainout) D2 Beamsville Dental J.C. Bakker & Sons Ltd.
Wed July 17, 6:30pm D2 Beamsville Dental Vineland Firefighters
Mon July 22, 6:30pm
*DATE CHANGE* (moved from July 24)
D2 J.C. Bakker & Sons Ltd. Royal LePage Sylvia Marcoux
Wed July 24, 6:30pm D1 Royal LePage Sylvia Marcoux Classic Landscapes
Wed July 24, 6:30pm D2 Beamsville Dental J.C. Bakker & Sons Ltd.
Mon July 29, 6:30pm D2 Royal Lepage Sylvia Marcoux Wiley's Juices
Wed July 31, 6:30pm D2 Your Niagara Home Realty Team Wiley's Juices

PeeWee

DateDiamondHome teamVisitor team
Tue Jun 18, 6:30pm D2 West Niagara Animal Hospital Konkle Plumbing & Heating Inc.
Thu Jul 4, 6:30pm D2 Trenchline & Roads Team Swayze 
Tue Jul 23, 6:30pm D4 Jordan Station Design Co. Team Swayze
Thu Jul 25, 6:30pm D2 Trenchline & Roads Kamps Hydrangea
*MONDAY* July 29, 6:30pm D4 Jerry's Auto Body Kamps Hydrangea
Thu Aug 1, 6:30pm D2 West Niagara Animal Hospital Kamps Hydrangea



2024 Season Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information