Executives


Name Position Contact
Dave Keir President president@jordanlionssoftball.com
Karen Friesen Select Program Convenor, Secretary and Sponsorship Director secretary@jordanlionssoftball.com
kfrs6@aol.com
905-562-0897
Adrienne Gelbart Treasurer and Registrar
Doug Walton Umpire In Chief umpireinchief@jordanlionssoftball.com
905-941-3379
Tammy Pottie Game Scheduler and Photo Director kpottie@sympatico.ca
905-562-7024
Jen Gaukroger Advertising advertisingdirector@jordanlionssoftball.com
Sarah Wismer Food Booth Director and 5-Pitch Convenor swismer@live.com
Volunteer Needed Equipment Director
LeeAnn Hribljan Stats Director and Trophy Director leeannh@sympatico.ca
Maria Bridger Website Director cyclechick4@gmail.com
Craig Lindley Jersey Director craig.s.lindley@gmail.com
Ray Dykstra Lions Liaison raydykstra58@hotmail.com
Stephanie Orosz T-Ball Convenor stephanieaorosz@gmail.com
Kimberly Vandermeulen Pee Wee Convenor kimberlymvdm@gmail.com
Anita Koop Squirt Convenor adkoop@vaxxine.com
Calum Grey Senior Bantam Convenor calumgray99@yahoo.com
905-329-3735
Dana Staff Junior Bantam Convenor danastaff.home@gmail.com
Tracy Murray Registrar murray.tracy@hotmail.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.