Executives


Dave Keir

President

president@jordanlionssoftball.com


Karen Friesen

Select Program Convenor, Secretary and Sponsorship Director

secretary@jordanlionssoftball.com
kfrs6@aol.com
905-562-0897


Adrienne Gelbart

Treasurer

adrienne@platinumtax.co


Doug Walton

Umpire In Chief

umpireinchief@jordanlionssoftball.com
905-941-3379


Tracy Murray

Registrar

murray.tracy@hotmail.com


Tammy Pottie

Game Scheduler and Photo Director

kpottie@sympatico.ca
905-562-7024



Sarah Wismer

Food Booth Director and 5-Pitch Convenor

swismer@live.com


Steve Woodward

Equipment Director

stevewoodie@hotmail.com


LeeAnn Hribljan

Stats Director and Trophy Director

leeannh@sympatico.ca


Owen Murray

Website Director

owendmurray@hotmail.com


Amanda Stevenson

5-Pitch Convenor

astevenson20@hotmail.com


Stephanie Orosz

T-Ball Convenor

stephanieaorosz@gmail.com


Kate Wiley

Squirt Convenor

kwiley@live.com


Kimberly Vandermeulen

Pee Wee Convenor

kimberlymvdm@gmail.com


Dana Staff

Junior Bantam Convenor

danastaff.home@gmail.com


Calum Grey

Senior Bantam Convenor

calumgray99@yahoo.com
905-329-3735


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.