Executives



Karen Friesen

Secretary and Sponsorship Director

secretary@jordanlionssoftball.com
kfrs6@aol.com
905-562-0897


Adrienne Gelbart

Treasurer

gelbart@me.com


Doug Walton

Umpire In Chief

umpireinchief@jordanlionssoftball.com
dougwalton301@gmail.com
905-941-3379


Tracy Murray

Registrar

murray.tracy@hotmail.com


Tammy Pottie

Game Scheduler and Photo Director

kpottie@sympatico.ca
905-562-7024


Sarah Wismer

Food Booth Director and 5-Pitch Convenor

swismer@live.com


Steve Woodward

Equipment Director

stevewoodie@hotmail.com


LeeAnn Hribljan

Stats Director

leeannh@sympatico.ca


Amanda Stevenson

5-Pitch Convenor

astevenson20@hotmail.com


Stephanie Orosz

T-Ball Convenor

stephanieaorosz@gmail.com


Kate Wiley

Squirt Convenor

kwiley@live.ca


Cristy Major

Junior Bantam Convenor & Trophies

cristy905@hotmail.com


Website Director - Position Vacant

Website


Advertising-Postion Vacant


Sr. Bantam Convenor-Position Vacant


PeeWee Convenor-Position Vacant


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started